Bad conversation with my dad

Yesterday, I had a fight with dad. He wanted me to go to the bathroom but I said no, i was surfing the webs and didn’t feel like doing anything else. So, he got angry and he yielded at me. I went upstairs and he did too. I opened my closet and just sat there for a long time. He was out and when he came back, I was still sitting there. He got angry again and he said that I was so stubborn. He started breaking things. He spoke dirty words and even got angry with my grandma. I got in the bathroom and thought he wasn’t worth respected because he didn’t respect anyone. So, we are still in cold war right now. I don’t want to talk to him and he neither.

Oh Gosh, I want to earn my own money and move out right now. So bad, so bad

Leave a Reply

