I want to be the change

My body, my thinking, my studies,… everything around me. I want a BIG CHANGE

Start from my study because it affects my career. I signed Mr Nam’s writing class, which will start some where between 8~16/8. Because it will begin more than 1 month from now, I have time to strengthen my grammar skill together with my vocabulary. One of the prerequisites for this Advanced class is that I have to completely master English grammar. And I know, deep in my heart, that I am not very good at grammarr. Argh.

Fitness is my second concern right now. I have found Kayla Itsines Bikini Body Guide and her clients’ results. It was incredible and wonderful and the results are worth desired. But, I keep telling myself that I will change today or tomorrow without any specific actions. I am useless. Damn. I don’t want to be useless. I want determination, I want real commitment not sheer words. Now I swear that I AM GOING TO CHANGE TOMORROW (cause it’s afternoon now :D) Anyway, studying material carefully is a good idea to start the change right?

Besides studying English, I am working on my French. It’s completely not a waste of time spending time on learn a third language because money is getting harder to earn. Plus, knowing another language is knowing another culture, I love culture study :))

Leave a Reply

